Mamba’s Life and Gaming Blog

I felt the need to create something like this, as, although no one probably cares, it seems to be all the rage these days. Realistically, reading about my life is probably far less exciting than actually meeting me and talking to me about it (as I’m a good conversationalist, as most would agree), but for those of you who don’t see me very often and are interested in how I’m doing I’m creating this page just for you. Sound good? I should hope so!

Likely how I’ll structure this is either weekly or monthly. At first I’ll try for weekly, which may or may not happen depending on how I feel at the time. I’m going to be out of school shortly, so once that happens I will have more free time, but also will probably have more crazy adventures. I’m known for that.

Secondly, I hope to update people on my gaming situation. This is for two reasons: first, I’m linking this page to www.backloggery.com, a site devoted to the hobby, and second, because I just like it. I don’t game as much as a lot of people but I certainly do it more than most, so it becomes something that I like to look back on. Thus, I’m going to write about it. If you want to just read about crazy events in my life, you can always skip these sections.

Anyway, I don’t think I’ll have my inaugural blog post today (maybe later), because I have seven pages of a book review to write for tomorrow. The books are about Franks, and one of them is insanely dense, so I really should get on that right now and stop wasting time. Catch you later!

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mamba’s Life and Gaming Blog

  1. redlupine says:

    I was looking at your backloggery and saw the blog post while thinking, “Since when does Mamba have a blog?” Well, that answers that question. Good luck with this.

Leave a Reply

